UFC 107 Press Conference Coverage @ MMAPayout.com

December 10, 2009

Streaming coverage of UFC events is available on MMAPayout.com courtesy of UFC.com. Click the UFC Stream at the top of the navigation bar to catch press conferences as they are scheduled below.

Coverage Schedule:

  • Thursday, December 10 @ 11AM PT / 2PM ET – UFC 107 Pre-Fight Press Conference
  • Friday, December 11 @ 1PM PT / 4PM ET – UFC 107 Live Weigh-In
  • Saturday, December 12 @ Approx. 10:00PM PT / 1:00AM ET – UFC 107 Post-Fight Press Conference
  • *Times and event coverage are subject to change*

Got something to say?

You must be logged in to post a comment.