Full roster of salaries for UFC 227

August 6, 2018

The California State Athletic Commission revealed the complete payouts for the UFC 227 roster this past Saturday night.

As reported by Lance Pugmire on Saturday, T.J. Dillashaw and Demetrious Johnson received the highest reported purses for Saturday night.  The rest of the roster is below, via MMA Junkie:

T.J. Dillashaw: $350,000 (no win bonus)
def. Cody Garbrandt: $200,000

Henry Cejudo: $100,000 (no win bonus)
def. Demetrious Johnson: $380,000

Renato Moicano: $52,000 ($26,000 win bonus)
def. Cub Swanson: $90,000

J.J. Aldrich: $36,000 (includes $18,000 win bonus)
def. Polyana Viana: $12,000

Thiago “Marreta” Santos: $96,000 (includes $48,000 win bonus)
def. Kevin Holland: $13,000

Pedro Munhoz: $84,000 (includes $42,000 win bonus)
def. Brett Johns: $22,000

Ricky Simon: $24,000 (includes $12,000 win bonus)
def. Montel Jackson: $10,000

Ricardo Ramos: $28,000 (includes $14,000 win bonus)
def. Kyung Ho Kang: $16,000

Sheymon Moraes: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)
def. Matt Sayles: $10,000

Alex Perez: $28,000 (includes $14,000 win bonus)
def. Jose Torres: $14,000

Weili Zhang: $28,000 (includes $14,000 win bonus)
def. Danielle Taylor: $20,000

Marlon Vera: $64,000 (includes $32,000 win bonus)
def. Wuliji Buren: $10,000

Got something to say?

You must be logged in to post a comment.