WEC 48 Coverage @ MMAPayout.com

April 22, 2010

MMAPayout.com will be streaming a host of content for this weekend’s debut WEC PPV, WEC 48: Aldo vs. Faber.¬†All content can be viewed through this page. Here’s the schedule of events:

  • WEC 48 pre-fight press conference on Thursday, April 22 at 1 PM PST (4 PM EST).
  • WEC 48 weigh-in on Friday, April 23 at 4 PM PST (7 PM EST).
  • WEC 48 post-fight press conference on Saturday, April 24 at 10 PM PST (1 AM EST)

Got something to say?

You must be logged in to post a comment.